Don't just read this; join us!

Dublin Swimming Club Member Wins The 2008 Liffey Swim!

Created on 08 September 2008 Last Updated on 26 April 2012
Written by Administrator Hits: 6325

Congratulations to Charles Harper on winning the most prestigious race of the 2008 season, the Liffey Swim!

Charles receiving the cup from Dublin's Lord Mayor, Councillor Eibhlin Byrne, and Irish Olympian Aisling Cooney.


Congratulations to the following prize winners too:

Sharon Pickering, 4th

Anne-Marie Bourke, 7th

Hayley Pickering, 9th

 Eithne Kenny, Masters' prize.
Joomla 2.5 Templates designed by Textildruck